The Reason for all of this – Not the daily blog update :)

18 Feb

Fast forward to right this second.

I got an email today, I want to quote him, but I drop his name off; you know who you are:

“…I found this blog on the Unlock forum. I’m looking at a spell in jail soon, first time and worried stiff about it all. I’m smoking ten to the dozen just with the sheer worry and anxiety. Hopefully the spell inside will do me good. Your blog and reading it has made me feel a little at ease. Thank you for taking the time out to do it and all the best for the future.”

No lad, thank you. Thank you for letting me know my purpose for this blog was not in vain. Even on the outside, it’s down to ex-prisoners to fill in the blanks.

Leave a Reply

